Here I'll be posting listings of Published works, when they release and where they're available. 

Between Gods and Mortals:


Five Amaranthine coveting godhood commit horrific actions against mortals and the world they share and are granted twisted versions of their desire. 

Dragonborn follows the story of Fayet and his own journey to humanity through watching mortals over time. He eventually falls for a mortal woman named Ayshir and assuming a mortal shell builds a family and home with her.

However, the events preceding their union and the ones that that follow after, slowly bring a darkness that threatens to destroy his family. 



                            12 Lives                             

A mystery of sudden immortality, a closed in and empty city, and an experiment that brought them both on. What is the experiment, who started it, most of all what lies behind the experiment and is escape even possible?



Site & Guest Post Article Links

Articles I've written can be found on my Articles and Projects page. Click on the links in the Guest Post section to get to those sites.


  • Black Twitter Icon

© 2016 by Whitney Rines. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now